Fadeaways, The - It's About Time

Screaming Apple

Regular price SEK168.00

Tax included.

Format: LP

A1. Intro 1:42
A2. It's About Time 2:35
A3. She Won't Be Mine 2:23
A4. Going All The Way 2:15
A5. Turn On 2:08
A6. Don't Tell No Lies 2:11
A7. Maid Of Sugar, Maid Of Spice 2:39
A8. Nowhere To Hide 2:59
B1. My Girlfriend Is A Witch 1:51
B2. Psychedelic Boy, Psychotic Girl 2:24
B3. Bad Day 3:01
B4. Hey Joe 3:05
B5. Freak Out 1:00
B6. Out Of Time 4:13
B7. I Feel Good 2:28