Faz Waltz – On The Ball

Spaghetty Town Records

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
Faz Waltz – On The Ball
Label: Spaghetty Town Records
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Hot Cold Fever
A2 - Shame On You
A3 - Cold Touch
A4 - She’s Mine
A5 - Fool For Your Love
A6 - Empty Hands
B1 - Soon I’m Gone
B2 - Hungry Man
B3 - Love Time Bomb
B4 - Lotta Lovin’
B5 - Shining Teeth