Four Lights – Kobayashi Maru

Stardumb Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Four Lights – Kobayashi Maru
Label: Stardumb Records
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1  - Bent     
A2   - ComRAD     
A3   - Again and Again     
A4   - Jimmy’s Song Part 2     
A5   - Run     
A6   - Let’s Burn Burn Burn     
B1   - We Got ’Em     
B2   - He’s Got Good Teeth     
B3   - No Return     
B4   - Characters     
B5   - Scene of the Crime     
B6   - Jump Back In (or how I learned to stop worrying about love and trust the robots)