Freak Genes – Playtime

Alien Snatch! Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Freak Genes – Playtime
Label: Alien Snatch! Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition

A1 - Going Wrong  
A2 - Exposed  
A3 - Still Disgusting  
A4 - Mind The Gap  
A5 - Negative Shape  
A6 - Jekyll & Hyde  
A7 - Nothing’s Plain To See  
A8 - Let’s Go Slow  
B1 - Going Through The Motions  
B2 - What’s Your Name/Where You From  
B3 - Not My Type  
B4 - She’s So Singular  
B5 - Why Don’t You Like Me?  
B6 - Not Alright  
B7 - With Me Old Things  
B8 - You Start To Start