Honeychain – Crushed

Screaming Apple Records

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.

Honeychain – Crushed
Label:    Screaming Apple
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Bombs Away
A2 - Crushed
A3 - Ready For The End Of The World
A4 - Some Other Girl
A5 - Violet
A6 - When I Stumble
B1 - Some Boys Lie
B2 - Three Horizons
B3 - There Goes That Girl (Again)
B4 - Messy Love
B5 - Welcome To My Life
B6 - Lucky One

honeychain is the sound of chaotic romance, in-your-face garage pop swagger, and hypnotic heartbreak. With a sound soaked in bittersweet alternative rock and sun drenched punky power pop, this Los Angeles based formidable threesome have received a number of stellar reviews from music fans and music critics alike along with radio airplay on numerous college and independent stations and by Rodney Bingenheimer on his Rodney on the ROQ show on