Hot Rod Honeys – Used And Recycled

Rockin’ Bones

Regular price $15.00

Tax included.
Hot Rod Honeys – Used And Recycled
Label: Rockin’ Bones
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 - Sick Sick         
A2 - Nothing To Do (With You)         
A3 - Squaresville         
A4 - Let’s Break The Law
A5 - She’s Fine, She’s Mine         
A6 - Adios, Farewell, Goodbye        
B1 - Bleed         
B2 - I Agree (What G.G. Said)         
B3  - Sheena Punkrocker
B4  - Reckless And Outta Money         
B5 - Tirefire         
B6 - Those Tricky Things         
B7 - Rodshow
This is new unplayed, but the sleeve has transport damage. No return on this.