Hotel Hotel – The Kneeling

Back To Beat Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
Hotel Hotel – The Kneeling
Label: Back To Beat Records
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - When I Speak to God  
A2 - Don’t It Feel Like Rain  
A3 - Changeling
A4 - All I Built to Stand, Now Falls
B1 - Again, With All That You’ve Got
B2 - This Ain’t No World for Me
B3 - The Kneeling
B4 - Burial at Sea
B5 - Waiting for the Morning Light 1

Hotel Hotel is the solo project of singer-songwriter Vegard Urne, also known as a member of country band Empty Bottles Broken Hearts, garage punk band The Wednesday Knights and countless other bands. File under: singer-songwriter, folk, lo-fi pop, broken hearts, tears in you drink!