Huntingtons – High School Rock

Hey Suburbia

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.
Huntingtons – High School Rock
Label:    Hey Suburbia
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - High School Rock-N-Roll
A2 - We Don’t Care
A3 - FFT
A4 - Aloha, It’s You
A5 - I Don’t Wanna Sit Around With You
A6 - When I Think About Her
A7 - Jeannie Hates The Ramones
A8 - I’m No Good
A9 - Pencil Neck
B1 - Stinky’s All Grown Up
B2 - 1985
B3 - How Can I Miss You If You Won’t Go Away
B4 - Dies Saugt
B5 - No Luck Again
B6 - Jackie Is An Atheist
B7 - Avi Is A Vampire
B8 - I Just Wanna Have Something To Do