Jabberwocky - Finger Poppin' Time

Incognito Records (4)

Regular price SEK80.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album

A1. Valerie
A2. Feeling Blue
A3. Honesty Much To Honest For Me
A4. Finger Poppin' Time
A5. This Ain't The Seventees
A6. Raisin' Hell
A7. Bad Mood
A8. Vanished From The Screen
A9. What's Being A Man When Your Heart Is Broken Again
B1. Sophisticated Woman
B2. Peppermint Is Cool
B3. So Long Girl
B4. Ain't Worth A Dime
B5. Prefab Fun
B6. She's My Girl
B7. Screw On Up
B8. Bottles On My Track

May have a little Shelf wear, or damaged corners.