Lame – The Lame Shall Enter First

Alien Snatch! Records

Regular price $14.00

Tax included.
Lame– The Lame Shall Enter First
Label: Alien Snatch! Records
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Hail To My Demons  
A2 - Cold Night  
A3 - All Is Lost  
A4 - All The Falling Leaves  
A5 - Down In The Valley  
B1 - This Damn City  
B2 - Oracle  
B3 - Haunt You Like A Owl  
B4 - Road to Nowhere  
B5 - Axel  

Have a listen: