Lyres - On Fyre

Munster Records,Ace Of Hearts Records

Regular price SEK240.00

Tax included.


A1. Don't Give It Up Now 4:13
A2. Help You Ann 2:29
A3. I Confess 2:50
A4. I'm Tellin' You Girl 1:40
A5. Love Me Till The Sun Shines 3:56
A6. I Really Want You Right Now 3:38
B1. Tired Of Waiting 3:05
B2. Dolly 4:17
B3. Soapy 3:43
B4. The Way I Feel About You 2:42
B5. Not Like The Other One 3:18