Maharajas, The - Floor Killers

Chaputa! Records

Regular price SEK220.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Compilation

A1. You Said Goodbye
A2. Tell Me
A3. How Can I Go On?
A4. Open My Eyes
A5. What We Had
A6. You've Gone Your Way
A7. Goodbye Sunshine
B1. (Take A) Look At Yourself
B2. The Summer Nights (Will Come)
B3. Too Late To Repent
B4. What More Can I Do?
B5. Just Let Him Go
B6. Hang Out
B7. Dead