Maharajas, The - Rock'n'Roll Graduates.

Chaputa! Records

Regular price SEK210.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album,Stereo

A1. Another Lover
A2. Don't Need You Baby
A3. Just Another Pretty Face
A4. Bad Boy
A5. Never Coming Back
A6. I'm On My Way
B1. Rock'n'Roll Graduates
B2. Johnnie The Walker
B3. I Got Away
B4. A Dawn Without A Sun
B5. Please Don't Go
B6. Stranger Everywhere
B7. You Know He Did