Makers, The - The Makers

Isco Phonographics

Regular price SEK240.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album,Limited Edition,Reissue,Remastered

A1. Little Piece Of Action
A2. Do What I Wanna
A3. Drinking Big Water
A4. Waste Of Flesh
A5. Angry Young Man
A6. Nothing In No Time
A7. Ezmerelda
A8. I'm Not A Social Kinda Guy
B1. White Bread
B2. Try A New Lie
B3. Please Kill Yourself
B4. Hate Your Games
B5. Sad Little Bug
B6. She's Going Under
B7. Getting Even
B8. Kind That Kills