Marked Men, The - On The Other Side

Dirtnap Records

Regular price SEK249.00

Tax included.


A1. She Won't Know
A2. Nothing's Changed
A3. On
A4. The Other Side
A5. Too Pretty To Fuck
A6. Whip Myself
A7. Lost It All
A8. Oh My Pretty Face
B1. Like Robots
B2. Wait Here, Wait For You
B3. I Can't Be Good
B4. Nothing Worthwhile
B5. Settle Down
B6. That Kid
B7. Disappear
B8. Go Cry