No Comment – Desolation Angels

Different Class Records

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.
No Comment – Desolation Angels
Label: Different Class Records
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - Desolation Angels
A2  - Straight Up
A3  - Don’t Get Caught Out
A4  - Soho Square
A5  - Watch Out, Watch Out
A6  - I know Your Lying
B1  - 10:50pm
B2  - Don’t Make Me Stay
B3  - Life Won’t Stop
B4  - Desolation Angels (V2)
B5  - If I Leave You Tomorrow
B6  - Psycho Killer

Has very small dents in some of the corners.