Parasites – Retro-Pop Remasters

Otitis Media Records

Regular price $25.00

Tax included.

Parasites – Retro-Pop Remasters

Label: Otitis Media Records 

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 - When I’m Here With You

A2 - Ronnie Is A Psycho

A3 - Refuge

A4 - You’re Gonna Miss Me

A5 - Crazy

A6 - Run Away

A7 - Hang Up

A8 - Something To Hold On To

B1 - Top Secret

B2 - Telling Lies

B3 - Young And Stupid

B4 - Waiting Game

B5 - Never Giving Up On You

B6 - Someday

B7 - Letdown