Powder Monkeys – Time Wounds All Heels

Bang! Records

Regular price SEK280.00

Tax included.

Powder Monkeys – Time Wounds All Heels

Label: Bang! Records

Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - In The Doldrums

A2 - Insane Old Game

A3 - Turns To Hate

A4 - One More War

A5 - Wasn’t Born Yesterday

B1 - Straight Until Morning

B2 - The Supernova That Never Quits

B3 - Ten Minds

B4 - Gotta Push The World Away

B5 - 2000 Sins

Finally seeing the light of day again the Powder Monkeys’ wildest album, here is a remastered vinyl edition of the Powder Monkeys’ classic album from 1995, ”Time Wounds All Heels”!