Rockin’ Horse – Yes It Is

You Are The Cosmos

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

Rockin’ Horse  – Yes It Is
Label: You Are The Cosmos
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - Biggest Gossip In Town
A2 - Oh Carol, I’m So Sad
A3 - You’re Spending All My Money
A4 - Baby Walk Out With Your Darlin’ Man
A5 - Don’t You Think I Ever Cry
A6 - Yes It Is
B1 - Stayed Out Late Last Night
B2 - Delicate Situation
B3 - Son, Son
B4 - Golden Oppurtunity
B5 - I’m Trying To Forget You
B6 - Julian The Hooligan