Roky Erickson – Openers

Survival Research

Regular price SEK240.00

Tax included.
Roky Erickson – Openers
Label: Survival research
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Roky Erickson–When You Get Delighted
A2 - Roky Erickson–To Think
A3 - Roky Erickson–Warning
A4 - Roky Erickson–True Love Cast Out All Evil
A5 - Roky Erickson–Loving Isn’t A Part Time Thing
B1 - Roky Erickson–The Looking Glass Song
B2 - Roky Erickson–Don’t Slander Me
B3 - Roky Erickson And The Explosives–Cold Night For Alligators
B4 - Roky Erickson And The Explosives–Two Headed Dog
B5 - Roky Erickson And The Explosives–Bermuda
B6 - Roky Erickson And The Explosives–White Faces