Rubinoos, The - The LP Collection Volume 2

Wild Honey Records

Regular price SEK349.00

Tax included.

LP, Album,Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered,Stereo

. Disc One "Garage Sale"
A1. The Facts Of Love
A2. Troubled Heart
A3. Alright Without You
A4. Over You
A5. Let's Make It Tonight
A6. Double Trouble
B1. Party Till We Die
B2. Never Too Late
B3. The Love You Save
B4. Emerald Eyes
B5. Better Be Good
B6. Revive Me
. Disc Two "Party Of Two"
C1. If I Had You Back
C2. Stop Before You Start
C3. The Girl
C4. Crash Landing
C5. Magic's Back
C6. Grey On Grey
D1. Crushin Music
D2. Home To You
D3. Too Up To Feel Down
D4. Everybody's Got Somebody But Me
D5. Handle With Care
D6. Revenge Of The Nerds
. Disc Three "Paleophonic"
E1. Amnesia
E2. Early Winter
E3. You Don't Know Her
E4. Perfect Stranger
E5. Can I
E6. No More Where She Came From
E7. Surf Trek
F1. Pursuit Of Happiness
F2. So Much For Fairytales
F3. Gone To Seed
F4. Independence Day
F5. That's Another Story
F6. Life In The Slow Lane