Satelliters, The - A Collection Of (Nearly) Lost Recordings

Soundflat Records

Regular price SEK240.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album,Stereo

A1. So Many Times 2:28
A2. What You Gonna See 2:55
A3. Don't Say No 2:52
A4. Nothing Left To Tell 2:41
A5. Last Day On Earth 2:34
A6. Out Of The Dark 2:14
B1. Easy When I'm Dead 2:21
B2. Soul For A While 3:49
B3. People Think 2:37
B4. And Sometimes 2:30
B5. Evening Sun 4:08
B6. You 2:33


After their 2018 release ’Zahstethomalex’ The Satelliters had planned to release a follow-up with then unreleased songs recorded at sessions over the last years which never made it on their full-length releases. In fact, some of the recordings
were nearly lost in the recording vaults, because even the band had almost forgotten about these recordings. So, tapes were rolled back and forth and twelve tracks were mixed and put together for this release.