Sons Of Cyrus – Can You Dig It

Sounds Of Subterrania

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

Sons Of Cyrus – Can You Dig It
Label: Sounds Of Subterrania
Format: Vinyl, Double LP
A1 - Tired Of This Time
A2 - Nobody But Me
A3 - Monkey Business
A4 - Down Town
A5 - Sons Of Cyrus
B1 - The Fast Can’t Lose
B2 - Going Down
B3- Didn’t Know
B4 - The Warriors
B5 - Sonic Riot
C1 - I Need You Baby
C2 - Street Fighting Man
C3 - A Lonesome Boy
C4 - Devil With A Blue Dress On / Good Golly Miss Molly
C5 - Zardoz
D1 - Nothing Matters Anymore
D2 - What To Do
D3 - Begging Me For More
D4 - Switzerland
D5 - Fate