Stiletto Boys - Rockets And Bombs

High Society International

Regular price SEK100.00

Tax included.

Format: LP,Album

A1. Killing Me
A2. Triple Two Stroke
A3. Don't Cry For Me
A4. Rockets And Bombs
A5. It's About Time
A6. 8-Track
B1. Die For You
B2. 455 Sd
B3. Sirens
B4. Don't Stop
B5. Five Finger Fury
B6. Suicide

May have a little Shelf wear, or damaged corners.