Subsonics – Follow Me Down

Get Hip Recordings

Regular price SEK150.00

Tax included.
Subsonics – Follow Me Down
Label:    Get Hip Recordings – GH-1064
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - Pretty Pills
A2 - You’re Going To Get A Big Surprise
A3 - Frankenstein
A4 - Dirty People
A5 - I Think You Like It
A6 - Follow Me Down
A7 - Iceman
A8 - Disintegrate
B1 - Pistol
B2 - Cruel Is The Night
B3 - Night On A String
B4 - Hey Jungle
B5 - Wee Wee Hours
B6 - It’ll All Come Back To Haunt You
B7 - Change Their Places
B8 - Ten Dollars