The Superfly T.N.T.’s – No Talents? No Hits!

Real Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Superfly T.N.T.’s  – No Talents? No Hits!
Label: Real Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - I Can’t Stand It
A2 - Bag Of Nerves
A3 - Minor Irritation
A4 - (She’s A) Write Off
A5 - Seventh Son
A6  - Drive Me Crazy
A7  - (You Got Me) Dead Beat
B1  - Where Were You?
B2  - Bad, Bad Time
B3 - Supercharged
B4  - Body Space Invader
B5 - It’s A Crime
B6  - I Don’t Mind
B7  - (Hey! Hey!) We’re Thru