The Accidents – Bushido Sisu

Tvåtakt Records

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
The Accidents – Bushido Sisu
Label:    Tvåtakt Records – TVÅ-015
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
A1 - Dead End Girl
A2 - Girl Next Door
A3 - I Still Love You
A4 - Whiskey Sunday (Down Bourbon Street)
A5 - Speedfreak Bop
A6 - Back To Svay Pak
A7 - Wild Little Kiddie
A8 - Never Comin´ Down
B1 - Gravy Train
B2 - Let’s Go Out Tonight
B3 - This Time
B4 - I Wanna Be With You
B5 - Hot Hot City
B6 - Love Ain’t For Me
B7 - High Powered Rifle
B8 - Insomnia
B9 - L.O.C.(I.O.M.G.I.A.)