The Ar-Kaics – The Ar-Kaics

Bachelor Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Ar-Kaics – The Ar-Kaics
Label: Bachelor Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 - You’ll Be Mine  
A2 - Get My Way  
A3 - Gone  
A4 - Be Nice  
A5 - No Good  
A6 - This Time Tonight  
A7 - Come On, Be My Baby  
B1 - Can’t Keep Waiting  
B2 - No No No  
B3 - Motorcycle Monica  
B4 - Get Lost  
B5 - Ain’t Gonna Hold Me Down  
B6 - That’s Not Fair  

Have a listen:

Made up of alumnus of bands from across the ”genre spectrum” (CHAIN & THE GANG, THE SHIRKS), this Richmond, VA-based group has come together to merge those influences into one sonically cohesive whole. If it makes you happy to call it a throwback, that’s just fine, as long as you recognize they’re crafting solid songs to stomp and swing to, and that their word is truth.