The Attention! – Gettin’ All

Screaming Apple Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Attention! – Gettin’ All
Label: Screaming Apple
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Blue Beat  
A2 - Have A Drink  
A3 - Button-Down-Harry’s Back!  
A4 - Dandy Groove  
A5 - Easy Street  
A6 - That’s How Strong My Love Is  

B1 - Let’s Dance  
B2 - Tons Of Love  
B3 - The Harder They Come  
B4 - Mess Around  
B5 - No One Else  

wo years after the release of their highly acclaimed self-titled debut-album the ATTENTION! from Vienna, Austria return with a BANG! delivering their brandnew longplayer ’Gettin’ all ...’ to those who are desperately waiting for more insane dance action and give the bleached out face of classic r’n’b a bright new robe. Those guys celebrate the mod-aesthetics of the swingin sixties in perfection. Stylish from head to toe they deliver a frantic mixture of traditional blues, soul, beat and r’n’b to all the smart dancers worldwide and re-create a sound which hasn’t been heard since those glory days of acts like Bo Diddley, the ANIMALS, the YARDBIRDS, THEM and the SPENCER DAVIS GROUP.

Listen here: