The Beasts Of Bourbon – Little Animals

Svart Records

Regular price SEK285.00

Tax included.

The Beasts Of Bourbon – Little Animals
Label: Svart Records
Format: Vinyl, LP (Black Vinyl)
A1 - I Don’t Care About Nothing Anymore
A2 - I’m Gone
A3 - I Told You So
A4 - Master And Slave
A5 - Little Animals
B1 - The Beast I Came To Be
B2 - Sleepwalker
B3 - Too Much Too Late
B4 - New Day Of The Dead
B5 - Thanks


Little Animals, the last album in the official canon of the Beasts of Bourbon, was originally released unexpectedly, after 9 years of total silence from the band, in 2007. What could have been a new century renaissance for the group was cut short, however, during the next decade with the death of founding member Spencer B. Jones.

Over the Beasts' decades-long career the Beasts put out six albums and managed to carve their name into the annals of Australian rock'n'roll. Little Animals is a fitting epitaph to a legend, ten tracks of vicious and dirty crash-and-burn rock'n'roll.

Svart Records is proud to present an official reissue of this hard-to-find record on vinyl, the original format for rock'n'roll. Wrapped in a gatefold jacket and limited to 500 on black and 500 on red vinyl, this  shines in striking hues of blood and gold.