The Bellrays – Let It Blast

Purple Zone Records

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

The Bellrays – Let It Blast

Label: Purple Zone Records

Format: Vinyl, LP


A1 - Changing Colors

A2 - Cold Man Night

A3 - Today Was

A4 - Kill The Messenger

A5 - Blue Cirque

A6 - Good Behavior

A7 - Testify

B1 - Dark Horse Pigeon

B2 - Holi In The World

B3 - Dead

B4 - Killer Man

B5 - Fuzzhead

B6 - King Of The World

B7 - Black Honey

B8 - Blues For Godzilla

B9 - Get On Thru