The Branded – Evil Gone Wrong

Soundflat Records

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.
The Branded – Evil Gone Wrong
Label: Soundflat Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

A1 - All I Got  
A2 - So Good  
A3 - Drive Me Outta My Mind  
A4 - Lack Of Youth  
A5 - Won’t Be Long  
A6 - Take Me Home  

B1 - That’s My Beer  
B2 - Wrong  
B3 - Listen  
B4 - Necessities  
B5 - Cry
B6 - Soundflat City Limits

Here it comes, the third LP by your favourite Swedish garage punkers THE BRANDED - and as you could have guessed, this band will once again blow your minds with it! EVIL GONE WRONG is a mixture of punk, 60s R&B and stomping, wild garage. Just like its predecessors (released on DIRTY WATER RECORDS), you will instantly fall in love with this fantastic raw garage-monster! Not least because it has been recorded with analogue equipment and vintage instruments only, to ensure an authentic garage sound.

Have a listen: