The Breadmakers – Breadmakers

Soundflat Records

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.

The Breadmakers – Breadmakers

Label: Soundflat Records

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 - Corner Of My Eye

A2 - Witchdoctor Blues

A3 - Storm

A4 - The Savage

A5 - Aint Going Nowhere

A6 - Goodtime Charlie

B1 - Monkey Do

B2 - Lakeside Drive

B3 - Take The Lot

B4 - Girl You Know

B5 - Swamped!

B6 - Moonshine