The Briefs – Hit After Hit

Wanda Records

Regular price SEK249.00

Tax included.
The Briefs – Hit After Hit
Label:    Wanda Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM
A1 - Poor And Weird
A2 - Run The Other Way
A3 - Silver Bullet
A4 - Rotten Love
A5 - I’m A Raccoon
A6 - Sylvia
B1 - Where Did He Go?
B2 - New Shoes
B3 - Knife
B4 - Year Long Summer
B5 - New Case
B6 - Big Dog
B7 - Dolly Parton