The Cynics – KCSB 06/02/90

Not On Label

Sale price SEK149.00 Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.

The Cynics  – KCSB 06/02/90
Label: Not On Label
Format: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

A1 - Baby What’s Wrong?
A2 - Girl You’re On My Mind
A3 - Get My Way
A4 - You Got The Love
A5 - Close To Me
A6 - Different Worlds
A7 - Yeah
A8 - Talking Blah Blah Blah
B1 - No Way
B2 - Love Me Then Go Away
B3 - On The Run
B4 - I Want Love
B5 - Took Her Hand
B6 - Cry Cry Cry
B7 - Last Time Around
B8 - Born To Lose

PLEASE NOTE: Has slight dent in corner