The Decibels – Big Hits!

Screaming Apple Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Decibels – Big Hits! (plus twelve more!)
Label: Screaming Apple
Format: Vinyl, LP

A1 - Big Hits  
A2 - Bye Bye Baby  
A3 - Paper Dolls  
A4 - Pictures Of Matchstick Men  
A5 - Shake Some Action  
A6 - Ship Went Down  
B1 - Sometime In The Morning  
B2 - Still Get By  
B3 - There’s A Place  
B4 - Try And Stop Me  
B5 - Yellow Pills  
B6 - Kids Are Alright  
B7 - Cover Girl