The Devils – Beast Must Regret Nothing


Regular price $18.00

Tax included.
The Devils –
Label: Goodfellas
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - Roar    
A2 - I Appeared To Be The Madonna
A3 - Real Men
A4 - Life is a Bitch
A5 - Time is Gonna Kill Me
A6- Don’t Call Me Any More
B1 - Devils Whistle Don’t Sing
B2 - Aint That Lovin You Babe
B3 - Devils Tritone
B4 - Roll With Me
B5 - Beast Must Regret Nothing