The Fingersmiths – Come Clear

Ghost Highway Recordings

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Fingersmiths – Come Clear
Label: Ghost Highway Recordings
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - Come Clear     
A2  - Through My Window     
A3  - Goose Bumps     
A4  - Sweet Olivia Song     
A5  - Way To Go     
A6  - Forgotten And Forgot     
B1  - Breath On Me     
B2  - She Never Phoned Back     
B3  - I Know What You Want     
B4  - Please Don’t Let Me Drown     
B5  - I Can’t Do It     
B6  - Whimper In The Wind