The Lizards – Inside Your Head

Adrenalin Fix Music

Regular price SEK150.00

Tax included.
The Lizards  – Inside Your Head
Label: Adrenalin Fix Music
Format: Vinyl, LP
A1 - What I Am
A2 - Everybody Sucks
A3 - Psychic Vampire
A4 - Going On
A5 - The Hurricane
A6 - No Guts No Glory
B1 - A Reason
B2 - You Say Nothing
B3 - Rockers Hate The Summer
B4 - Are You Ready?
B5 - State Of Shame
B6 - Daily Strangers