The Maharajas – Unrelated Statements

Chaputa! Records

Regular price SEK180.00

Tax included.

The Maharajas – Unrelated Statements
Label: Chaputa Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

500 copies –  Red vinyl
60x30 cm poster insert

A1 - Medication     
A2 - I’m Fooled Again     
A3 - Another Turn     
A4 - Please Leave A Message     
A5 - Odd Socks     
A6 - Dead     
A7 - Maggot Mocker     
B8 - Alright!     
B9 - You For President     
B10 - Remember Our Love     
B11 - Papas Dead     
B12 - Taste Of Tears     
B13 - I Won’t Die     
B14 -     Nice Guys Finish Last

The Maharajas: Unrelated Statements LP (reissue)
The long-out-of-print album “Unrelated Statements”, The Maharajas second album, is finally re-issued. It comes on red vinyl together with an exclusive poster picturing the band at the time of making the album.