The Mummies – Tales From The Crypt

Not On Label

Regular price SEK280.00

Tax included.

The Mummies – Tales From The Crypt
Label:    Not On Label (The Mummies) – RE-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release, White Label
A1 - Your Ass (My Face)
A2 - Red Cobra No. 9
A3 - Land Of 1000 Dances
A4 - That Girl (Tribute To Shane White)
A5 - Victim Of Circumstances
B1 - She Don’t Care
B2 - Speed Track
B3 - Wild Mutha
B4 - F.U.C.K.
B5 - Shut Your Mouth
B6 - Hairy Mairy

These are the Mike Mariconda sessions that never came out aside from various bootlegs.