The New Christs – Live

Pitshark Records

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.
The New Christs – Live
Label: Pitshark Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Remastered
A1 - Coming Apart     
A2  - We Have Landed     
A3  - The Wheel     
A4  - My Existence     
A5  - We Got This!     
A6  - On Top Of Me     
B1  - These Reasons     
B2  - From On High     
B3  - No Way On Earth     
B4  - The Burning Of Rome     
B5  - Bonsoir A Vous