The Ponches – Hum

Monster Zero

Regular price SEK100.00

Tax included.
The Ponches – Hum
Label: One Chord Wonder/ Monster Zero
Format: Vinyl, LP,

A1 - Through The End
A2 - Got Sushi?!
A3 - Billy Milligan
A4 - (See You) In A While
A5 - Shame, Same Shame
A6 - The Russian Way
B1 - Gettin’ Jiggy With It
B2 - He Came From The Cold
B3 - Get It Barry!
B4 - Amazingly Useless
B5 - UVB-76
B6 - Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere

The Ponches from Torino, Italy are back with their 2nd full-length on Monster Zero. This time we deliver they goods together with One Chord Wonder, infamous Milano talent scouts. What to expect? Smart punkrock for fans of Manges, Ramones and Italian culture. 12 class A handcrafted gems for you to do pogo to.

Have a listen: