The Robots – We Are Everywhere

Tvåtakt Records

Regular price SEK200.00

Tax included.
The Robots – We Are Everywhere
Label: Tvåtakt Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Black
A1- In The Sign Of The Octopus     
A2 - Forward Into Hell Again     
A3 - Big Big Baby     
A4 - Looking For Love     
A5 - Noble Savage     
A6 - Robots Dance     
A7 - Tenement Kids     
B1 - Lost My Job Today     
B2 - Damned Future Of The Human Race     
B3 - One Man Band     
B4 - Whatcha Lookin’ At?     
B5 - Sharp Side Of The Axe     
B6 - Gleh Gleh Gleh