The Routes – Reverberation Addict

Topsy Turvy Records

Regular price SEK179.00

Tax included.
The Routes – Reverberation Addict
Label:    Topsy Turvy Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 - Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve)
A2 - Noise Annoys
A3 - Orgasm Addict
A4 - Just Lust
A5 - Love You More
A6 - Something’s Gone Wrong Again
A7 - You Say You Don’t Love Me
B1 - Whatever Happened To?
B2 - Everybody’s Happy Nowadays
B3 - Fast Cars
B4 - What Do I Get?
B5 - Lipstick
B6 - Oh Shit!
B7 - Fiction Romance
B8 - Promises