The Scaners – The Scaners II

Dirty Water Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.

The Scaners – The Scaners II

Label: Dirty Water Records

Format: Vinyl, LP



A1 - Please Abduct Me

A2 - Catch Up With A UFO

A3 - Random City 2099

A4 - Mars Attacks

A5 - Space X-ploration

A6 - Galactic Race

B1 - X-Ray Glasses: On

B2 - Spin Like A Record

B3 - Don’t Run, We’re Your Friends

B4 - No Panic, No Stress

B5 - Pesticide Kids

B6 - Run DD Run