The Shakers – Tracks Remain

Busy Bee Production

Regular price SEK249.00

Tax included.
The Shakers – Tracks Remain
Label:    Busy Bee Production
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

A1 - New Orleans
A2 - Don’t Just Look At Me
A3 - Bad Bad Woman
A4 - Shake
A5 - Move Out Of My Mind
A6 - She Said Yeah
A7 - Now We’re Thru’
A8 - All I Want Is My Baby
A9 - Too Much Monkey Business
B1 - Who Will Buy (These Wonderful Evils?)
B2 - Family Way
B3 - Hold On I’m Coming
B4 - Summertime Blues
B5 - Tracks Remain
B6 - The 46 In Wind Street
B7 - Day Tripper
B8 - Bye Bye Johnny