The Shook-Ups! – Bad Reception

Soundflat Records

Regular price SEK149.00

Tax included.
The Shook-Ups! – Bad Reception
Label: Soundflat Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 - Nex Confession     
A2 - You're Not The One     
A3 - Don't Be Wasting My Time     
A4 - Psychotropic Nightmare     
A5 - No Reason To Complain     
A6 - Just Perfection     
B1 - Second To None     
B2 - Don't Come Back     
B3 - Understated Man     
B4 - Been On My Feet All Day     
B5 - Burden On Me     
B6 - What Ya Gonna Do!