The Sick Rose– Chapter 1

Screaming Apple Records

Regular price SEK170.00

Tax included.
The Sick Rose– Chapter 1
Label: Screaming Apple
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 - Don’t Come With Me  
A2 - Get Along Girl  
A3 - The Big Sound Goes Down  
A4 - I Want Love  
A5 - Every Night A New Surprise  
A6 - 99th Floor  
A7 - Blue Girl  
B1 - Night Of The Sadist  
B2 - Yeah  
B3 - It’s Hard  
B4 - Nothing  
B5 - My Time  
B6 - When The Sun Refuses To Shine