The Sino Hearts – Phantom Rhapsody

Topsy Turvy Records

Regular price SEK186.00

Tax included.
The Sino Hearts – Phantom Rhapsody
Label:    Topsy Turvy Records
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
A1 - Tokyo
A2 - Alerta Alerta
A3 - Right Out
A4 - Phantom Rhapsody
A5 - Topsy Turvy
A6 - Road To San Remo
B1 - Endless To Me
B2 - Absolute Horror
B3 - Teenage Lockdown
B4 - Astoria Garage
B5 - Ever Really Want This
B6 - Honey

Phantom Rhapsody’ marks a thrilling chapter in the journey of Sino Hearts, as they unleash their fourth full-length album, featuring twelve electrifying power-pop garage punk anthems. This record not only continues the band’s sonic evolution from their previous album ’Lightening The Darkness’ but does so with an even more uncompromising and direct approach. Produced by Bruno Barcella (Nikki Corvette, The Manges, Peawees), ’Phantom Rhapsody’ is undeniably Sino Hearts’ magnum opus to date.